Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Closed Thread

Old 10-11-2012, 12:38 AM   #181
Full Time Camper

I didn't read it that way Art. The way I read that it was tongue in cheek and meant to be a humourous but humble thanksgiving for our warm wishes. He felt accepted as part of our group. Your words put him back out side and I think you took it the wrong way.

'08 Sunset Trail ST29RL

Old 10-11-2012, 12:42 AM   #182
Weekend Camper

Thank you Papa2 - This is my first time on ANY forum and I'm trying to fit in and be a resource for everyone. I'm sorry if my humor was mistaken for anything other than my attempt to be funny and to get to know everyone.

Thanks,

Tom.
Old 10-11-2012, 12:43 AM   #183
Full Time Camper

Quote:
Originally Posted by wikdslo

Quote:
Originally Posted by artgpo

HOW DARE YOU! Insulting all of us loyal customers!
Woah...
X2 - - time to sit back and take a deep breath

I will continue to monitor this post but Instead of continuing to post negative information concerning our unit I am sending an e-mail to Tom outlining the issues we have had with our unit since delivery.
This may help him and CrossRoads RV roll out their new warranty program.

I had started a posting on the Cruiser product page and will update CF355SS owners on the modification/repairs to our unit.</span>

2012 Cruiser Patriot CF335SS.

2011 Silverado 3500HD LTZ CCLB Duramax SRW 4X4

https://i1193.photobucket.com/albums/...ailerKeuka.jpg
Old 10-11-2012, 01:03 AM   #184
Full Time Camper