Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-21-2016, 05:49 PM   #1
Seasonal Camper

New Cruiser 315RL

Hello everyone,

Live in New Hampshire with my wife of 31 years. After 13 seasons in a park model, we traded our 41 foot Country Ridge for a 2016 Cruiser 315RL. Losing 6 feet and king bed but hope to gain a chance to see the country. I'm a Registered Nurse and hope to travel around the south and Midwest. First I have to get my wife to part with her dining room set.

Sean
SeanRN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2016, 06:21 PM   #2
Full Time Camper

New to road

Welcome to you and great travels.
Faribault MN
LeBo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2016, 06:52 PM   #3
Seasonal Camper

Thank you

Old 03-21-2016, 06:58 PM   #4
Site Team

Welcome to the forum and congratulations on the new Cruiser. Good luck with the dining set.

2013 Silverado 2500HD LTZ CC 6.6L Duramax Diesel
2023 Rockwood 2445WS
Buster, miniature Dachshund
2024: 2 trips, 26 nights in 8 states, 4801 miles
2023: 9 trips, 48 nights in 12 states, 2 provinces, 8120 miles
2019: 7 trips, 43 nights in 6 states, 3904 miles
DavisK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2016, 07:18 PM   #5
Site Team

Welcome to the forum and best of luck with your new Cruiser. Enjoy your travels.

EAGLE HT FIFTH WHEEL | 30.5CKTS - '13 Ford F150 SCREW - PullRite Superslide - Roadmaster Active Suspension
Member - "Northeast Adventures RV Rally Group" & "Mason-Dixon Bunch"
mark5w is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2016, 07:36 PM   #6
Full Time Camper

Welcome to the forum and hope you enjoy the south from someone in the south...

06 F350 KR PS CC SRW

...Wish we were camping...
cowboy_71 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2016, 04:54 AM   #7
Family Vacation Member