Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-01-2020, 03:22 PM   #1
New Camper

New owners of a 2007 Cruiser

The ad of the vehicle we bought is still up on Craigslist but just got it home for 8.5k. We love it and it seems very clean and solid...we couldn't find a lot of specific information on this model, I finally found a brochure from 2008 that verified the "CT32" and "super rare" model even existed as info on it was super scarce which had me super worried... So we weren't certain on what was a fair price and in the end both parties were happy, and hopefully the experts here aren't shaking their heads going oh no. If anyone knows anything about these, we'd love to hear and we're here to learn. We're going to be doing the minimalist thing and living in it for at least two years.

I'm a retired vet of the 82nd ABN Army and Afghanistan, closer to 40 than to 30, and my lovely future wife is a paralegal that does remote work. Hi!

https://orlando.craigslist.org/rvs/d...225426788.html
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Side Exterior1.jpg (68.1 KB, 39 views)
File Type: jpg Kitchen.jpg (73.5 KB, 30 views)
File Type: jpg LivingRoom1.jpg (63.5 KB, 29 views)
File Type: jpg MainBedroom1.jpg (47.4 KB, 24 views)
apposl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2020, 06:47 PM   #2
Site Team

Very nice clean looking unit. Congrats.
Welcome aboard.
Lloyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2020, 07:02 PM   #3
New Camper

Thanks so much!
Old 12-01-2020, 07:24 PM   #4
Site Team

You might try sending a PM to this member---gossamar
Seems to me he had a 2007 Cross Roads trailer. I'm not sure what model it was, but he might be able give you some insight on yours.
Lloyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2020, 07:53 PM   #5
New Camper

Appreciate that! Going to be doing a loooot of trawling around on here for sure.
Old 12-01-2020, 09:00 PM   #6
Full Time Camper

apposl